IU35 Speakers 2023


2023 Speakers

Anne Marie Conlon

Head of Economic Development

Colin Walsh

Chief Executive

Denise McQuaid

Director of Innovation Scouting at Co-Cubed

Dr Luis Alonso

Research Scientist in the City Science group and Principal Investigator of the Andorra Living Lab Project

Garvan O’Doherty

CEO of Garvan O’Doherty Group (GODG)

Georgios Nounesis

Director & Chairman of the Board of the National Centre for Scientific Research

Giancarlo Di Vece

CEO Unosquare, Guadalajara, Mexico

James Brown

Managing Director for Ireland & the UK of Hexicon

John Ferris

Dealmaker, Department for International Trade

John G. McLaughlin

Chief Executive of Donegal County Council

Liam Blaney

Mayor of Donegal

Marga Hoek

Marga Hoek

Global Author & Speaker

Mary McKenna

Co-founders of Learning Pool

Paul Phelan

Vice President Operations, Letterkenny Site Director, Optum

Professor Ciarán Ó hÓgartaigh

President University of Galway

Sandra Duffy

Mayor of Derry City and Strabane District Council

Sean Flood


Sian Farrell Bio

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder of StimOxyGen

Steve Orr

Chief Executive Officer of Catalys

Ted Hu

MIT Technology Review

Vanesa Arroyo

Head of Innovation Agency - Andorra Research & Innovation